Skip to Content

Super Stakes

About

Produced Events

Local Shows and Events

Membership

Judges

Youth

NCHA Super Stakes

March 23 – April 15, 2023* • Fort Worth, TX

*dates are tentative based on entries received


 

Working Orders Results
Thu Mar 23 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Fri Mar 24 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sat Mar 25 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sun Mar 26 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Mon Mar 27 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Tue Mar 28 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Tue Mar 28 Watt Arena 8:00 AM
Wed Mar 29 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Thu Mar 30 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Fri Mar 31 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sat Apr 1 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sun Apr 2 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Mon Apr 3 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Tue Apr 4 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Tue Apr 4 Watt Arena 8:00 AM
Wed Apr 5 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Thu Apr 6 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Fri Apr 7 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sat Apr 8 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sun Apr 9 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Mon Apr 10 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Tue Apr 11 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Wed Apr 12 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Thu Apr 13 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Fri Apr 14 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Sat Apr 15 Coliseum 8:00 AM

Additional Events 

 

Best of the West Tradeshow

 

____________________________________________

Accommodations  

Official Host Hotels of the NCHA 

1145 University Drive 
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Book Now


We Are Here To Help

Visit Us

National Cutting Horse Association
260 Bailey Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm CST