Will Rogers Coliseum - Ft. Worth, Texas
Parking Information     SLOTS

"Premier" Webcast Supporter

Click on the banner for additional information:
Other Webcast Supporters


The advertisements on this page directly underwrite the costs
of providing  this webcast and do not imply that these advertisers
are "official" sponsors of the NCHA. To see a list of official
NCHA sponsors, please visit the Partners page of our web site.

When you are at the event don't forget to check out
your favorite exhibitor in the exhibit hall located next
door to the Coliseum. (Hours: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm)
Open Horses Paid Up To date
Contestant Profile Form Past Champions

 
 

Tentative Schedule (08/05/14)
Subject to change without notice

First Go Draws in one file for:
Open 
Non-Professional/Limited Non-Pro  Amateur/Unl Amateur

Daily Chatter  Hotel Information

Date

Time Location Event
Working Orders
Round
Scores
Thurs., Nov. 20 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open 1st
Fri., Nov. 21 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Sat., Nov. 22 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Sun., Nov. 23 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Mon., Nov. 24 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Tues., Nov. 25 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Wed., Nov. 26 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open 2nd
Thurs., Nov. 27 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 2nd
Fri., Nov. 28 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 2nd
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals (Non-Pro/Open)
Sat., Nov. 29 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals  (Non-Pro/Open)
Sun., Nov. 30 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
Mon., Dec. 1 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
Tues., Dec. 2 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
Wed., Dec. 3 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro 2nd
    John Deere Division
of the Open
Finals
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals  (10N,35NP,5NNP,2LR)
Thurs., Dec 4 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro continued 2nd
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals  (10N,35NP,5NNP,2LR)
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals  (Non-Pro/Open)
Fri., Dec. 5 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/UnLmt Amateur
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
7:00 p.m. Coliseum Celebrity Cutting
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals  (3N,50AM,15NNP,15AM)
Sat., Dec. 6 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/UnLmt Amateur

continued
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
8:00 a.m. Watt World Finals  (3N,50AM,15NNP,15AM)
4:00 p.m. Watt World Finals  (Non-Pro/Open)
7:30 p.m. World Finals  Party (Round-Up)
Sun., Dec. 7 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/Unlmt Amateur

continued
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
Mon. Dec. 8 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes Amateur Semi-Finals
6:30 p.m. Rios of Mercedes Amateur Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Tues. Dec. 9 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Limited N-P Semi-Finals
5:00 p.m. Limited N-P Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Wed., Dec 10 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Unlmt Amateur Semi-Finals
Non-Pro Semi-Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Thurs., Dec 11 4:00 p.m. Coliseum UnLmt Amateur Finals
Non-Pro Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Fri., Dec 12 2:30 p.m. Coliseum Open Semi-Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Sat., Dec 13 6:00 p.m. Coliseum Open Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale