Eastern Championships Tentative Schedule

2014 NCHA EASTERN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
March 9 - 21, 2015
Presented by


Mississippi State Fair Grounds

Contestant Profile Form

Hampton Inn & Suites
320 Greymont Ave
Jackson, MS 39202-3503
(601) 352-1700
Use "NCH" promo code to
receive NCHA member rate.

Comfort Inn
614 Monroe Street
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 352-8282
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE as of 12/18/14
Date Time Event
(Working Orders)
Round
(Score)
Mon., March 9 8:00 a.m. $15,000 Novice 1st
Tue., March 10 8:00 a.m. $5,000 Novice 1st
Wed., March 11 8:00 a.m. Open 1st
$15,000 Novice Finals
6:30 p.m. Catfish Dinner
Thur., March 12 8:00 a.m. $15,000 Amateur 1st
$5,000 Novice Finals
Open Finals
Fri., March 13 8:00 a.m. $2,000 Limited Rider 1st
$15,000 Amateur Finals
Youth Team Cutting
Sat., March 14 8:00 a.m. Junior Youth 1st
Youth Grand Entry
Senior Youth 1st
Sun., March 15 8:00 a.m. Junior Youth Finals
Senior Youth Finals
$2,000 Limited Rider Finals
Mon., March 16 8:00 a.m. $35,000 Non-Pro 1st
$35,000 Non-Pro Finals
6:30 p.m. Catfish Dinner
Tue., March 17 8:00 a.m. $15,000 Nov/Non-Pro 1st
Wed., March 18 8:00 a.m. $5,000 Nov/Non-Pro 1st
$15,000 Nov/Non-Pro Finals
Thur., March 19 8:00 a.m. $50,000 Amateur 1st
$5,000 Nov/Non-Pro Finals
Fri., March 20 8:00 a.m. Non-Pro 1st
Sat., March 21 8:00 a.m. $50,000 Amateur Finals
Non-Pro Finals

JACKSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

111 East Capitol Street, Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201
601.960.1891, 306 Direct 800.354.7695 601.960.1827 Fax